X
/ General

Our showhome doors are reopening

Our purchasers always remain at the heart of everything we do. Lockdown has meant that we’ve had to carry out appointments remotely and we’ve truly missed welcoming you through our doors. But we are delighted to announce that from Saturday 13th June we are reopening our show homes and we can’t wait to welcome you back.

 

List isolated 547x1024 - Our showhome doors are reopening

Show homes across all of our developments will reopen, subject to prebooked appointments only, from 11 am Saturday 13th June and rest assured, we have gone above and beyond to implement a number of measures to keep you, our team and our communities safe.

From on-site signage and strict social distancing guidelines to providing customers with single-use PPE and hand sanitiser, we have introduced a range of measures in order to minimise risk and keep all visitors to our sites as safe as possible.

Due to an increase in sales enquiries, we predict that these appointments will be in high demand. To avoid disappointment, please get in touch with our team in advance in order to secure your appointment. In the interests of accessibility and where customers would prefer, we are happy to conduct any follow-up appointments via video calls after your initial viewing.

Ahead of your appointment, please refer to the list of the measures we’ve implemented in order to ensure a smooth and enjoyable experience. In the event that you develop COVID symptoms ahead of an appointment with our team, please contact us to postpone your viewing and we will be more than happy to rearrange.

To book your appointment please contact us directly on 01773 880550 or get in touch with each of our developments via phone or email.

Woodcroft – 01283 342 052 woodcroft@peverilhomes.co.uk

Chamberlain Place – 01530 542 025 chamberlainplace@peverilhomes.co.uk

Holywell Mill – 01530 542 011 holywellmill@peverilhomes.co.uk

Myford Place – 0115 772 2519 myfordplace@peverilhomes.co.uk

The Mallards – 01623 362 064 themallards@peverilhomes.co.uk

Silk Fields – 01773 880 550 silkfields@peverilhomes.co.uk

Heritage Park – 01283 814 393 heritage@peverilhomes.co.uk

Holborn Place – 01773 432 301 holbornplace@peverilhomes.co.uk

Smalley Manor – 01773 531 366  smalleymanor@peverilhomes.co.uk

The Paddocks – 01283 342 052  sales@peverihomes.co.uk

 

We look forward to welcoming you back into our homes.

 

From our family to yours,

The Peveril Team

Related stories

Smooth purchase experience leaves couple smitten w...

Moving house can be a stressful experience with so much to prepare, think about and sort ahead of…
Read more

Launching our Peveril Homes Personal Shopping Expe...

We appreciate that buying a new home is one of the greatest financial investments you will ever make…
Read more

Positive sales seen at newly opened Myford Place, ...

We’re delighted to have seen sales of our new-build homes continue to soar at our newly opened Myford…
Read more